Check out what people are saying.

web and MLS

"Even though selling my Victorian-style family home of 45+ years was a difficult step to take in my life, the professional and personal care provided to me by JoAnn Echtler and Kelsey Smith helped to make this transition pleasant. The videos and photos they used to market the home were amazing... they not only helped to find the right buyer for my home, the photos and videos are also something I can keep and cherish to remember my home forever. JoAnn and Kelsey were able to make each step of the sale... from preparing the Seller's Disclosure in the beginning up until the end when I attended the Closing... understandable, manageable and enjoyable. Using Berkshire Hathaway Home Services to sell my home was definitely the right decision... as well as a satisfying one!"

03/30/2021 - Karrie Bernard
Review courtesy of Google

web and MLS-25

"JoAnn was absolutely fantastic to work with! She was able to walk us through buying land and selling our beautiful home at the same time. During this stressful time, she kept us on track and helped us navigate the markets with her vast knowledge. My husband and I highly recommend her!."

01/21/2021 - Kim Nalepa
Review courtesy of Zillow

2 Greely

"I could not recommend JoAnn enough! We sold and bought a home with her and she was extremely professional the entire time. JoAnn is easy to get ahold of, quick at answering questions, and very knowledgable about the area. You cannot go wrong using her for your next home!"

01/15/2021 - Melanie Holcombe
Review courtesy of Google

web and MLS-25

"JoAnn was phenomenal to work with both in the sale of our old home and purchase of our new home. She's knowledgeable of the market and what needs to be done to get the most value for your home."

01/01/2021 - Ted Nalepa
Review courtesy of Zillow

1112 Stockton

"JoAnn is a great realtor to work with! She is very punctual, responsive, and organized. JoAnn is beyond willing to help out with anything throughout the process. She is down to earth and treats her clients like people rather than numbers. Highly recommend!"

12/23/2020 - zuser20190617044201493
Review courtesy of Zillow

112 Lincoln

"JoAnn exceeded my expectations. She was thoughtful, courteous and professional. Our home sold quickly and she guided through every step of the process. There were no surprises. If I ever have the need to buy or sell a home again , JoAnn will certainly be my choice"

12/15/2020 - teu1090
Review courtesy of Zillow

shutterstock_786008092

"We used JoAnn in the sale of my condo and purchase of our new home. This is the second time we used JoAnn, and as always she was incredibly knowledgable helping us in every way possible along the way. We can’t thank JoAnn enough for helping us purchase our dream home and we can’t wait to continue working with her in the future. We’d recommend JoAnn to anyone looking to buy/sell a home."

11/20/2020 - alisonryka11
Review courtesy of Zillow

1006 Macarthur

"Joann is great! She has been our agent for a few years and no matter what the project is from buying to selling she is so informative and helpful throughout the whole thing. It can be a crazy stressful time but Joann makes it seem like it’s a breeze and such an enjoyable experience. If you don’t have an agent we highly recommend Joann you won’t regret it!"

11/17/2020 - TaylerSmith1
Review courtesy of Zillow

0 Hammond Rd

"This the second time I've done this. JoAnn Echtler is as good as her motto:"Always do more than is expected of you." So many time during the period of waiting for a sale I only begun to think of a thing when I learn she has already done it. She is always positive and cheerful making slough to the finish line so much more bearable. Simply put, she is the best."

11/17/2020 - gregorypeterson64
Review courtesy of Zillow

shutterstock_45768874

"Where do I begin to convey just how great of an agent that JoAnn truly is. 6 years ago we bought our first home with JoAnn’ help. After two kids it was time to list as we were building a new home. It was a no-brained to call JoAnn as she kept us on her mailing list for the last 6 years. At our first meeting JoAnn came prepared with all the research and knowledge that you would want your agent to have. She listened to us and was so gracious with us and gave her professional opinion which was extremely helpful. We discussed what needed to be done to get the house ready and went straight to work. Two weeks later it was time for pictures and her photographer was fantastic. The pictures alone would sell the house. We listed directly on the mls and with in 5 days the house sold with a 60 day close. The whole process was as easy and smooth as it could be after all JoAnn was running the show and communicated all along the way. This should be the end of the story but it isn’t. We have 2-4 months before our new home is done with construction so we also needed temporary living arrangements. Super JoAnn swooped in again to save the day and offered her own fully furnished personal rental property to us. She completely saved our family of four because we were striking out with our apartment search. All in all JoAnn is a true professional, she is knowledgeable, courteous and so easy to work with. Do not look any further, if you need an agent call JoAnn right away you will not be disappointed in any way. You’re the best JoAnn, thank you! Josh and Erica"

11/07/2020 - zuser20200604191200409
Review courtesy of Zillow

1112 Stockton

"Great job, she made it so easy. I had a great experience with her and would definitely recommend her if you are searching for a realtor. I was able to easily sell my house with her help."

11/04/2020 - Mitch15015
Review courtesy of Zillow

406 California

"JoAnn has been WONDERFUL! I recommend her 100%. She helped me get a home that I love at a very reasonable price in a ridiculously competitive market. She sold my parents a home and when I decided to move to the area I never considered working with anyone else. She patiently showed me different houses when I wasn't even sure which neighborhood I wanted to be in. I always felt like her goal was first and foremost to find me a home that I loved and that was right for me. When I texted her to ask if we could see the house I ended up buying she had already contacted the listing agent because she knew it was a house I would love and would want to see. She was able to get me in that same day. She sold my brother and his family a new house and then sold their current one. All of us have recommended her to our friends. She has always responded quickly to any questions or concerns I had. I'm so grateful to her for her expertise and dedication to her work to her clients!! I could not be happier with my house!"

10/20/2020 - holcombe amyl
Review courtesy of Zillow

shutterstock_1236982576

"We would highly recommend JoAnn! She was extremely knowledgeable and reliable. She really took the stress out of the selling/buying process for us and made for a smooth transition. She has a true dedication to her clients and we feel very lucky to have had the opportunity to work with her!"

10/07/2020 - user4311316
Review courtesy of Zillow

313 Parkwood

"JoAnn Echtler is absolutely AMAZING! She went above and beyond and I HIGHLY recommend her. Her communication skills, support and knowledge are just a few reasons why it was such a joy to work with her."

10/05/2020 - staceymrazek2
Review courtesy of Zillow

shutterstock_570473239

"I've never had anything but positive interactions with JoAnn. She's professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I'd recommend her to anyone looking for help with real estate!"

10/05/2020 - hoburgjt
Review courtesy of Zillow

shutterstock_45768874

"JoAnn, in my opinion, rates as one of the very best realtors. Three years ago she sold my house for asking price. She did an excellent market analysis, wrote a beautiful, descriptive marketing brochure for my house and property and made helpful recommendations for how to prepare my house for the sale. I recently purchased another house with JoAnn as my agent. Her confidence and expertise makes a stressful process very doable. I am listing my current property with her again."

10/03/2020 - diannearnold41648
Review courtesy of Zillow

shutterstock_1098735347

"Very professional yet very fun! She knows the area well. Her replies to questions, and I had a lot, were very prompt. She's likable and trustworthy. This is the 8th house I've bought and I would rank JoAnn first or second in realtors who have helped me."

09/28/2020 - Brenda Peck
Review courtesy of Zillow

shutterstock_45768874

"JoAnn, in my opinion, rates as one of the very best realtors. Three years ago she sold my house for asking price. She did an excellent market analysis, wrote a beautiful, descriptive marketing brochure for my house and property and made helpful recommendations for how to prepare my house for the sale. I recently purchased another house with JoAnn as my agent. Her confidence and expertise makes a stressful process very doable. I am listing my current property with her again."

10/03/2020 - diannearnold41648
Review courtesy of Zillow

11 Oliver St

"She’s simply the best! We listed out house on a Thursday and had 40 showings by that Sunday and multiple offers. We got exactly what she predicted we would get which was 17 more than we had decided to list for. She’s a true pro."

9/24/2020 - Trale Merz
Review courtesy of Zillow

shutterstock_570473239

"JoAnn was very responsive. No matter when I called, texted, or e-mailed, she responded swiftly. She also went above and beyond the sale of the property to provide contact information for vendors we would likely need to develop the land to build our retirement home (logging, excavation, engineering, wells, permitting, etc.). She made a complex process much easier for us."

9/21/2020 - zuser20200601170228278
Review courtesy of Zillow

139 Mcgrady Hollow

"JoAnn was absolutely amazing! She communicated everything clearly, helped us understand how the process worked, and gave us realistic expectations. She truly cares about her clients!"

9/17/2020 - Cara Greenawalt
Review courtesy of Zillow

shutterstock_1098735347

"Would highly recommend, joann is a true pleasure to work with. Extremely knowledgeable, professional and committed to the client she represents. Her insight to the real estate market is above and beyond what i have encountered. You will never have to worry about the next step as Joann will be 2 steps ahead of you. My only complaint is i couldnt give her 10 stars."

9/10/2020 - zuser20150624092924874
Review courtesy of Zillow

shutterstock_1236982576

"JoAnn was wonderful to work with. She is very knowledgeable and a hard worker. She knew exactly what would sell our house quickly. She is super easy to contact and communicate with!"

8/13/2020 - janabeth330
Review courtesy of Zillow