Testimonials

web and MLS-25

"JoAnn was phenomenal to work with both in the sale of our old home and purchase of our new home. She's knowledgeable of the market and what needs to be done to get the most value for your home."

01/01/2021 - Ted Nalepa
Review courtesy of Zillow

1112 Stockton

"JoAnn is a great realtor to work with! She is very punctual, responsive, and organized. JoAnn is beyond willing to help out with anything throughout the process. She is down to earth and treats her clients like people rather than numbers. Highly recommend!"

12/23/2020 - zuser20190617044201493
Review courtesy of Zillow

112 Lincoln

"JoAnn exceeded my expectations. She was thoughtful, courteous and professional. Our home sold quickly and she guided through every step of the process. There were no surprises. If I ever have the need to buy or sell a home again , JoAnn will certainly be my choice"

12/15/2020 - teu1090
Review courtesy of Zillow

shutterstock_786008092

"We used JoAnn in the sale of my condo and purchase of our new home. This is the second time we used JoAnn, and as always she was incredibly knowledgable helping us in every way possible along the way. We can’t thank JoAnn enough for helping us purchase our dream home and we can’t wait to continue working with her in the future. We’d recommend JoAnn to anyone looking to buy/sell a home."

11/20/2020 - alisonryka11
Review courtesy of Zillow

1006 Macarthur

"Joann is great! She has been our agent for a few years and no matter what the project is from buying to selling she is so informative and helpful throughout the whole thing. It can be a crazy stressful time but Joann makes it seem like it’s a breeze and such an enjoyable experience. If you don’t have an agent we highly recommend Joann you won’t regret it!"

11/17/2020 - TaylerSmith1
Review courtesy of Zillow

0 Hammond Rd

"This the second time I've done this. JoAnn Echtler is as good as her motto:"Always do more than is expected of you." So many time during the period of waiting for a sale I only begun to think of a thing when I learn she has already done it. She is always positive and cheerful making slough to the finish line so much more bearable. Simply put, she is the best."

11/17/2020 - gregorypeterson64
Review courtesy of Zillow

shutterstock_45768874

"Where do I begin to convey just how great of an agent that JoAnn truly is. 6 years ago we bought our first home with JoAnn’ help. After two kids it was time to list as we were building a new home. It was a no-brained to call JoAnn as she kept us on her mailing list for the last 6 years. At our first meeting JoAnn came prepared with all the research and knowledge that you would want your agent to have. She listened to us and was so gracious with us and gave her professional opinion which was extremely helpful. We discussed what needed to be done to get the house ready and went straight to work. Two weeks later it was time for pictures and her photographer was fantastic. The pictures alone would sell the house. We listed directly on the mls and with in 5 days the house sold with a 60 day close. The whole process was as easy and smooth as it could be after all JoAnn was running the show and communicated all along the way. This should be the end of the story but it isn’t. We have 2-4 months before our new home is done with construction so we also needed temporary living arrangements. Super JoAnn swooped in again to save the day and offered her own fully furnished personal rental property to us. She completely saved our family of four because we were striking out with our apartment search. All in all JoAnn is a true professional, she is knowledgeable, courteous and so easy to work with. Do not look any further, if you need an agent call JoAnn right away you will not be disappointed in any way. You’re the best JoAnn, thank you! Josh and Erica"

11/07/2020 - zuser20200604191200409
Review courtesy of Zillow

1112 Stockton

"Great job, she made it so easy. I had a great experience with her and would definitely recommend her if you are searching for a realtor. I was able to easily sell my house with her help."

11/04/2020 - Mitch15015
Review courtesy of Zillow

2 Greely

"JoAnn has been WONDERFUL! I recommend her 100%. She helped me get a home that I love at a very reasonable price in a ridiculously competitive market. She sold my parents a home and when I decided to move to the area I never considered working with anyone else. She patiently showed me different houses when I wasn't even sure which neighborhood I wanted to be in. I always felt like her goal was first and foremost to find me a home that I loved and that was right for me. When I texted her to ask if we could see the house I ended up buying she had already contacted the listing agent because she knew it was a house I would love and would want to see. She was able to get me in that same day. She sold my brother and his family a new house and then sold their current one. All of us have recommended her to our friends. She has always responded quickly to any questions or concerns I had. I'm so grateful to her for her expertise and dedication to her work to her clients!! I could not be happier with my house!"

10/20/2020 - holcombe amyl
Review courtesy of Zillow

shutterstock_1236982576

"We would highly recommend JoAnn! She was extremely knowledgeable and reliable. She really took the stress out of the selling/buying process for us and made for a smooth transition. She has a true dedication to her clients and we feel very lucky to have had the opportunity to work with her!"

10/07/2020 - user4311316
Review courtesy of Zillow

shutterstock_1098735347

"JoAnn Echtler is absolutely AMAZING! She went above and beyond and I HIGHLY recommend her. Her communication skills, support and knowledge are just a few reasons why it was such a joy to work with her."

10/05/2020 - staceymrazek2
Review courtesy of Zillow

shutterstock_570473239

"I've never had anything but positive interactions with JoAnn. She's professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I'd recommend her to anyone looking for help with real estate!"

10/05/2020 - hoburgjt
Review courtesy of Zillow

shutterstock_45768874

"JoAnn, in my opinion, rates as one of the very best realtors. Three years ago she sold my house for asking price. She did an excellent market analysis, wrote a beautiful, descriptive marketing brochure for my house and property and made helpful recommendations for how to prepare my house for the sale. I recently purchased another house with JoAnn as my agent. Her confidence and expertise makes a stressful process very doable. I am listing my current property with her again."

10/03/2020 - diannearnold41648
Review courtesy of Zillow

shutterstock_1098735347

"Very professional yet very fun! She knows the area well. Her replies to questions, and I had a lot, were very prompt. She's likable and trustworthy. This is the 8th house I've bought and I would rank JoAnn first or second in realtors who have helped me."

09/28/2020 - Brenda Peck
Review courtesy of Zillow