Check out what people are saying.

Sold Property Coming Soon

"JoAnn was incredible to work with. We relocated to the Cranberry Twp, PA area for work and relied heavily on JoAnn for her expertise of the greater Pittsburgh Area. With her help, we were able to secure a home on our first trip to the area. Her communication and thoroughness was top notch! I would highly recommend anyone to work with JoAnn and her team!"

Jul 2022 - Ben Walker
Review courtesy of Zillow  & Google

342 Zehner School Road, Zelienople, PA 16063

"We found JoAnn via her glowing Zillow reviews, and we are so thankful to have had her as our Realtor! She was very patient and knowledgeable in answering all of our questions as first time homebuyers, and her friendly upbeat attitude made the process much easier. In spite of the tough market, she helped us purchase a home that checked all of our boxes for a very reasonable price. Her communication is excellent - she's honest, clear, and quick to respond. She also has a great assistant Kelsey who kept us organized and informed, and a top-notch network of recommended professionals for everything we needed from a home inspection to financing options. We definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase or sell a property!"

June 2022 - Danielle Hiener
Review courtesy of Zillow 

200 Wedgewood Circle, Aliquippa, PA 15001

"If you are looking for a realtor who is extremely knowledgeable but also still cares about you and your family, that is JoAnn! We just bought our first house and she made me feel like we were her top priority even though I know she had many others at the time. She made the whole home buying process stress free, which I hear is not the usual! I cannot recommend and thank her enough!"

May 2022 - Brittany Domanksi
Review courtesy of Zillow & Google

881 Rockdale Road, Butler, PA 16002

"JoAnn Is the most AMAZING realtor I have ever met. When I tell friends and family how much she did for us they can’t believe it . She makes herself available any time day or night. She sold our home quickly for above what we expected. She is also a great person who we now consider our friend. Anyone looking to buy or sell would be wise to consult with her."

May 2022 - Regina and Dan Telech
Review courtesy of Zillow

801 Wilshire Circle Mars, PA 16046 Just SOLD

"I am so happy to endorse JoAnn Echtler as a wonderful realtor. JoAnn helped my buy my home in Seven Fields and she is so knowledgeable about the area and the process and provided me with such great guidance. She is truly a realtor who exemplifies the best in the business!"

May 2022 - Sherry Cormier
Review courtesy of Zillow

web and MLS

"We were extremely pleased with the service that JoAnn and her team provided in the preparation, showing, and ultimate sale of our home. When we met, well in advance of listing the home, JoAnn provided keen insights into what most buyers today are looking for in a new home. She provided recommendations on what we needed to do to prep our home to maximize the value of the home and also the number of potential buyers who would be interested in our home. We implemented her recommendations and it really paid off.

In a matter of only 3 days we had nearly 3 dozen parties tour the home. We received multiple offers, above ask, and signed a contract on the 4th day. The leadup to the closing was easy. There were multiple touch points keeping us appraised of the timelines and actions we needed to complete. We recommend JoAnn without recommendation to handle your home sale!"

Apr 2022 - Steve and Amy Nalepa
Review courtesy of Google

web and MLS

"Being introduced to Joann from a mutual friend was the best thing that has ever happened in our family's lives. We knew when we wanted to buy and sell she was the one to call. She was up front and honest with us from day one. She told us what needed to be done to sell our house for what we hoped for and she was also there everytime we wanted to see something. There was no question left unanswered and she put up with our crazy family of 5 schedules and requests. We sold our home over list price and found our next new adventure and we couldn't be happier. She is not only our realtor for life but has become family. If you are unsure on who to choose when it comes to buying and selling give Joann a call first. Her and her assistant Kelsey made the pain of the real estate market a breeze."

Mar 2022 - Jacqlynn Hendrickson
Review courtesy of Google

web and MLS

"I would like to recommend JoAnn as a realtor. She was very thorough. She did a great job selling our home. Always kept me informed and went above and beyond. She is an excellent realtor!"

Feb 2022 - Elizabeth Mannino
Review courtesy of Google

web and MLS-7

"It’s always a pleasure working with Joanne and her team. This was the second time we’ve had the privilege of working with her both buying and selling. We wouldn’t want to do it with anyone else!"

Feb 2022 - Jerad Smith
Review courtesy of Google

1062 Tilly

"You expect your realtor to take care of the entire home buying/selling process and help make your move smooth and painless. What you don't expect is to run into someone like JoAnn Echtler. She is a phenomenal realtor who became my advocate and friend. Without her ceaseless help and advice, I would still be looking for my ideal home. When I say she goes above and beyond - she does - even to the point of foaming cracks! If you need a realtor, I can't recommend JoAnn enough. You will not be disappointed!!!"

Dec 2021 - Denise Johnson
Review courtesy of Zillow

IMG_0923

"Working with JoAnn was a dream! We were looking to purchase our first home and she made what could have been a stressful process, fun and easy. She’s very knowledgeable about the market and does an excellent job walking you through each step. I would recommend working with JoAnn to anyone and will continue to work with her for years to come!"

Dec 2021 - Ashley Sellner
Review courtesy of Zillow

Screen Shot 2021-12-28 at 5.22.45 PM

"First time buying a home and Joann was awesome to have by my side. She was willing to "hold my hand" throughout the whole process. She was very knowledgeable and easy to work with! Very grateful for her."

Dec 2021 - Lauren Clifford
Review courtesy of Google

206 Crawford

"JoAnn is like family! She helped us as first time home buyers 5 years ago and again helped us find and buy our second home. She took her time, was patient with us finding homes to look at, and was available every time we needed. We bought and sold, all within a month of each other. I would not have wanted to do it with anyone else. Nor would I have trusted the process without her!"

Dec 2021 - Sara Smith
Review courtesy of Google

web and MLS

"Joann came highly recommended to us, and she blew those high expectations away. She was always available and willing to answer any questions we had, and made us feel comfortable with the selling process. We can’t imagine using any other realtor if we buy or sell again!"

Nov 2021 - Steven Kalan
Review courtesy of Zillow

web and MLS-2

"JoAnn has helped us sell not only our house but two different lots. She is always available to answer every question and bends over backwards to have your house presented in the best light. We have worked with JoAnn for many years and she only gets better. She is a shining star in the real estate business and we recommend her very highly."

Nov 2021 - Ping Pirrung
Review courtesy of Google

311 Broadstone

"JoAnn was absolutely amazing! JoAnn was always very responsive and honest during the whole process. She really wanted to help us find the perfect home for us and that she did! JoAnn is very patient and only wants the best for her clients. I would highly recommend JoAnn for all of your buying and selling needs!"

Nov 2021 - Courtney Walker
Review courtesy of Zillow

web and MLS

"JoAnn is the embodiment of the ideal realtor. She helped us through the homebuying experience in this tumultuous market with the purchase of our current home and was incredible in helping with the sale of our previous home. 10/10"

Dec 2021 - Zane King
Review courtesy of Google

1

"From day 1 I knew Joann was not just a real estate agent, she was so personable and accommodating and just like talking to your best friend real and genuine! I have to tell the egg story; after she showed us the first house she said hey there’s this house that just came on the market she called and got us in with an hour gap we said we’d meet there just then my teenage daughter called me and said we need eggs bring some home. So we get to the second house which we loved by the way but missed out on it due to our banking papers not being done and she shows up with 1/2 dozen eggs from her Bacon Acres Farm, How sweet was that! So anyway she helped us through our buying and selling process with great knowledge and eased our uncertainties the whole way! Joann and her team were superb and top notch loved them all and she is definitely the one to call for any of your buying and selling needs!! Thank you Joann for the easy transition!"

Aug 2021 -Susan Rhule
Review courtesy of Google

web and MLS

"Joann made the process of selling my house go smooth. She and her team communicated everything as it was happening. Joann always took the time to explain things and answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend her!"

Jul 2021 -Pam Falkner
Review courtesy of Google

web and MLS

"JoAnn is an excellent choice for your selling or buying needs. Extremely professional, unbelievably organized, and does everything with a smile and makes you feel valued and appreciated. I highly recommend her! Trust me you won’t be disappointed!."

Jul 2021 -Jennifer Nuttall
Review courtesy of Google

web and MLS-1

"I couldn't imagine buying and selling a home without JoAnn! She guided us through every step of the real estate process with ease. Not only is she extremely knowledgeable, she is patient and kind. She always made time to answer our emails, texts and calls. Although I'm sure she was very busy, she made us feel like we were her main priority. Kelsey was absolutely amazing behind the scenes! She organized all the paperwork, let us know what and when to sign documents, sent us easy-to-follow guides and to-do lists, and marketed our home with professional photos, videos and digital ads. I would recommend these two to anyone. I can almost guarantee that you'll start as a client and end as a friend."

Jun 2021 -Kristie Forsman
Review courtesy of Zillow

406 GoodLane

"My wife and I were first time homebuyers and a friend recommended JoAnn to us and we couldn’t be any more grateful for that recommendation! JoAnn is fantastic. She answered all of our questions and helped us through every step of the process. Even with the real estate market being crazy during COVID, JoAnn helped us navigate the uncharted waters and we were able to find our lovely first home. I would recommend JoAnn to anyone!"

Jun 2021 -Andrew Schiffarth
Review courtesy of Zillow

High Resolution-0397

"We were trying to sell our house on our own......it was a lot of work, so we got JoAnn and she is amazing! She told us things we had knowledge about! We needed some things done to the house and she took care of it all! We would definitely use her again! She has a great sense of humor and is so sweet!"

Jun 2021 -Rebecca Ungor
Review courtesy of Zillow

Kellingwood

"Best in the Business, Hands Down. We couldn't be happier with both of our transactions. We purchased our forever home with the help of JoAnn and everything went so smoothly! Also, she sold our house for over list price and negotiated everything along the way with the utmost expertise. You will love working with JoAnn. She's both fun and extremely knowledgeable. Plus, very patient with buyers who could not find the "right" house."

Jun 2021 -Matt Forsman
Review courtesy of Zillow

133 Cedar

"JoAnn was amazing from start to finish! As a first time home buyer I wasn't sure what to expect. She walked me through every step and made sure I understood every last detail. She made me feel like a friend, not just another client. You will not be disappointed."

Jun 2021 -Mindy Thompson
Review courtesy of Zillow

Sold Property Coming Soon

"We recently had the pleasure of closing our second purchase with JoAnn. As with our first purchase, we received excellent guidance and service. During such a stressful and uncertain time, JoAnn was an invaluable resource as we negotiated our purchase price and inspection report response and sought recommendations for local home service providers. In addition to being very good at her job, JoAnn is a joy to be around-- we very much enjoyed her company during the entire house hunting and buying process. Highly recommend!"

Jun 2021 -user2918965
Review courtesy of Zillow